Featured

Awake58: Dollars and cents.

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, June 4, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  Dollars and...

Featured

Awake58: The budget process continues and questions about the funding formula heat up.

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, May 28, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  The budget...

Featured

Awake58: Staying alive in Raleigh

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, May 21, 2019.  Click here to subscribe. Staying...

 

Awake58: We heard you. We want the state to hear you.

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, May 14, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  We heard...

 

Awake58: We need your ideas

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, April 30, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  We need...

 

Awake58: A call for a reskilling revolution

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, April 23, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  A call...

 

Awake58: Developing the workforce of tomorrow

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, April 16, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  Developing the...

 

Awake58: What are your legislative priorities?

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, April 9, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  What are...

 

Awake58: Spending a day with the legislature

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, April 2, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  Spending a...

 

Awake58: Summer Melt

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, March 26, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  Summer Melt...

 

Awake58: How the open doors stay open for your local college

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, March 19, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  How the...

 

Awake58: The stories and people behind the data

This is a copy of the Awake58 newsletter originally sent on Tuesday, March 12, 2019. Click here to subscribe.  The stories...