Skip to content

EdNC. Essential education news. Important stories. Your voice.

NCACTE Advocacy and Policy Committee

The NC Association for Colleges of Teacher Educators Advocacy and Policy Committee includes: Chris Godwin, Campbell University, NCACTE President; Laura Hart, independent member, Advisory and Policy Committee Chair; Patricia Bricker, Western Carolina University; Vivian Covington, East Carolina University; Jackie Ennis, Barton College; Patricia Fecher, Methodist University; Loury Floyd, UNC Pembroke, NCACTE Past-President; Erin Horne, NC State University; Diana Lys, UNC Chapel Hill; Hannah Reeder, Appalachian State University; Jennifer Russell, Peace University; and Brad Smith, UNC Charlotte.

More articles