Lead By: Dr. Catherine Edmonds

DPI MEMBERS:

- Catherine Edmonds
- Amy Rhyne
- Alessandro Montanari
- Damion Lewis
- Susan Laney
- Sherry Thomas
- Michael Maher
- Deanna Townsend-Smith
- Shelby Armentrout
- Fred Steen

OUTSIDE DPI:

- Johanna Anderson-Executive Director, Belk Foundation
- Susan Gates-Special Advisor on Education, SAS
- Anna Spangler Nelson-UNC Board of Governors
- Tom West-NC Independent Colleges and Universities
- Phil Kirk-NC Independent Colleges and Universities
- Lisa Eads-NC Community Colleges
- Laura Bilbro-Berry-UNC System