Skip to content
Mebane Rash
CEO, Editor-in-Chief
Alex Granados
Senior Reporter
Nation Hahn
Director of Growth
Liz Bell
Early Childhood Reporter
Molly Osborne Urquhart
Director of News and Policy
Caroline Parker
Multimedia Storyteller
Rupen Fofaria
Equity and Learning Differences Reporter
Alli Lindenberg
Multimedia Reporter
Anna Pogarcic
Reporting and Engagement Fellow
Eric Frederick
News and Audience Editor
Emily Thomas
Policy Analyst
Sergio Osnaya-Prieto
Communications Strategist
Dean Drescher
Director of Operations
Michelle Marshall
John M. Belk Impact Fellow
Alessandra Quattrocchi
John M. Belk Impact Fellow
Katie Dukes
Policy Analyst