Press Release

Special committee on School Shootings presents recommendations to Governor Roy Cooper

CCC&TI, Appalachian State University announce Aspire Appalachian Co-Admission Program Agreement

Gov. Cooper announces first teachers to receive Governor’s Educator Discovery Award

Board of Trustees release names of candidates for President at James Sprunt

State Superintendent Mark Johnson to participate in this weekend’s Krispy Kreme Challenge and collect books for UNC Children’s Hospital

Three North Carolina school districts win state advanced teaching roles funding to implement Opportunity Culture

NCAE’s message to lawmakers: Let’s continue working for great public schools in North Carolina

Wake Tech Finish First initiative to expand statewide

Berger and Ballard lead Education Roundtable with Surry Community